Department of Public and Nonprofit Studies
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

People

Our faculty and staff members are committed to student development and success. Please feel free to contact them at the information listed below.

Dr. Candice Bodkin

Ph.D., North Carolina State University
Assistant Professor
Carroll 1082 / (912) 478-5589
E-mail: cbodkin@georgiasouthern.edu


Dr. P. Cary Christian

Ph.D., Florida International University
Associate Professor
Carroll 1086 / (912) 478-8018
E-mail: pchristian@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Trenton J. Davis

Ph.D., Northern Illinois University
Department Chair and MPA Director
Professor
Carroll 1085 / (912) 478-1400
E-mail: tjdavis@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Patsy Kraeger

Ph.D., Arizona State University
J.D., Mercer University
Assistant Professor
Carroll 1083 / (912) 478-8585
E-mail: pkraeger@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Kristina M. Patterson

Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Assistant Professor
Carroll 1084 / (912) 478-8583
E-mail: kpatterson@georgiasouthern.edu

Dr. Jayce Sudweeks

Ph.D., North Carolina State University
Assistant Professor
Carroll 1072 / (912) 478-5822
E-mail: jsudweeks@georgiasouthern.edu

Mrs. Rebecca Badgett

Administrative Assistant
Carroll 1068 / (912) 478-1405
E-mail: rebeccarushing@georgiasouthern.edu

Part-Time Instructors
Ms. Skye Mainer, M.P.A.
Ms. Tiffany Oden, M.P.A.

Last updated: 10/29/2019

Department of Public and Nonprofit Studies • P.O. Box 8048 • Statesboro, Georgia • 912-478-1400

twitter instagram facebook linkedin