Skip to main content

Justice Studies Club

Open to all Criminal Justice and Criminology majors.  Club members have numerous opportunities to network with criminal justice professionals throughout the year. This group organizes the annual internship and career fair, one of the Criminal Justice Departments signature events. Monthly meetings include presentations from guest speakers, as well as opportunities to interact with and get to know fellow Justice Studies students outside of the classroom.

Current 2020-21 Justice Studies Club Officers

President – Abi Fritz

Vice President – Jada Franklin

Treasurer – Caleb Walker

Secretary – Niyah Wilson

Service Officer – Destiny Jones

Research Officer – Antavious Tucker

Pre-Law / Practitioner Officer – Kalia Moore

Faculty Advisors: Drs. Caitlin Brady, Akiv Dawson, and Amanda Graham

Like the Justice Studies Club on Facebook

Follow the Justice Studies Club on Twitter

Last updated: 11/9/2020