Criminal Justice & Criminology
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Graduate Student Resources

Frequently Asked Questions:

Q: Who do I contact for general graduate program concerns and questions?

A: Dr. Chad Posick — cposick@georgiasouthern.edu

Q: Who do I contact for cybercrime specific information and questions?

A: Dr. Adam Bossler — abossler@georgiasouthern.edu or

Dr. Kevin Jennings — kevinjennings@georgiasouthern.edu

Q: Who do I contact about financial aid questions?

A: Contact the Office of Financial Aid directly

Q: Who do I contact to view my files and records?

A: Criminal Justice and Criminology Administrative Assistants

(Statesboro) Ms. Laurie Hartlett — lhartlett@georgiasouthern.edu or

(Armstrong) Ms. Anna Currence — acurrence@georgiasouthern.edu

Q: Who do I contact if I have concerns and/or questions about the program director?

A: Criminal Justice and Criminology Department Chair:

Dr. Laura Agnich — lagnich@georgiasouthern.edu

 

Graduation Checklist

Program of Study Form

Criminal Justice and Criminology Registration Form

MS in Criminal Justice and Criminology Sample Curriculum

Cyber Certificate Student Registration Form

 

Last updated: 3/25/2019

Department of Criminal Justice & Criminology • PO Box 8105 • Statesboro, GA 30460 • (912) 478-8007 • cjcrim@georgiasouthern.edu