Skip to main content

2018-2019 Department Award Winners on the Armstrong Campus

The Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology held its first annual award ceremony to recognize the accomplishments of students, faculty, and staff on the Armstrong campus on May 7, 2019. The following individuals were recognized:

Brandi Jernigan, Outstanding Junior in Criminal Justice and Criminology

Wesley Dasher, Outstanding Cybercrime Undergraduate Student

Jazzmine Jones, Outstanding Cybercrime Graduate Student

Katherine Deady, Outstanding Intern Award

Dr. Kevin Jennings, Faculty Award of Excellence

Ms. Marti Baker, Staff Award of Excellence

Wesley Dasher, Menzel-Magnus Award


Posted in Uncategorized