Skip to main content

Committees & Governance Documents

Guiding Documents


The structure for shared governance in the College of Behavioral and Social Sciences includes the following Standing Committees defined in the College’s Bylaws:

Click here for Committee Members

  • CBSS Curriculum Committee
  • CBSS Faculty Executive Committee
  • CBSS Inclusion Committee
  • CBSS Major Review Committee
  • CBSS Scholarship and Creative Activity Committee
  • CBSS Staff Advisory Council
  • CBSS Student Advisory Council
  • CBSS Technology Committee


Last updated: 6/21/2023