CBSS Advisement Center
College of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Statesboro Advisors

Coordinator Caysi Warren
Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-6901
cwarren@georgiasouthern.edu
Criminal Justice and Psychology (A-D) Ann Price
Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-6901
aprice@georgiasouthern.edu
Criminal Justice and Psychology (E- K) Eileen Swan
Carroll Building 2244C
Phone: (912) 478-6901
eswan@georgiasouthern.edu
Criminal Justice and Psychology (L-R) Janet Walker
Carroll Building 1087C
Phone: (912) 478-2540
jtucker@georgiasouthern.edu
Criminal Justice and Psychology (S-Z) Laurie Hartlett
Carroll Building
Phone: (912) 478-6901
lhartlett@georgiasouthern.edu
Political Science, International Studies, and 
International Trade
Cory Hall
Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-6901
chall@georgiasouthern.edu
Sociology, Anthropology
Exploratory Behavioral and Social Sciences 
Miguel Alvarado
Carroll Building 1087A
Phone: (912) 478-7131
malvarado@georgiasouthern.edu
Human Ecology (A-Gn)
Child and Family Development
Interior Design
Fashion Merchandising and Apparel Design
Recreation
Clare Ursillo
Carroll Building
Phone: (912) 478-6901
cursillo@georgiasouthern.edu
Human Ecology (Go-Pa)
Child and Family Development
Interior Design
Fashion Merchandising and Apparel Design
Recreation
Catherine Garcia
Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-6901
cnussbaum@georgiasouthern.edu
Human Ecology (Pb-Z)
Child and Family Development
Interior Design
Fashion Merchandising and Apparel Design
Recreation
Carson Stepanek
Carroll Building 2250
Phone: (912) 478-6901
cstepanek@georgiasouthern.edu
Administrative Assistant Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-6901

Last updated: 10/26/2020

College of Behavioral & Social Sciences Advisement Center • PO Box 8099 • (912) 478-6901