Skip to main content

Statesboro Advisors

Coordinator Caysi Warren
Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-6901
cwarren@georgiasouthern.edu
Administrative Assistant
Natalie Hines
Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-6901 nhines@georgiasouthern.edu
Criminal Justice and Psychology (A-D) Caysi Warren
Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-6901
cwarren@georgiasouthern.edu
Criminal Justice and Psychology (E- Ja) Eileen Swan
Carroll Building 2244C
Phone: (912) 478-6901
eswan@georgiasouthern.edu
Criminal Justice and Psychology (Jb-Rh) alt="" Janet Walker
Carroll Building 1087C
Phone: (912) 478-2540
jtucker@georgiasouthern.edu
Criminal Justice and Psychology (Ri-Z) Laurie Hartlett
Carroll Building
Phone: (912) 478-6901
lhartlett@georgiasouthern.edu
Political Science, International Studies, and 
International Trade
Cory Hall
Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-6901
chall@georgiasouthern.edu
Sociology, Anthropology
Exploratory Behavioral and Social Sciences 
alt="" Miguel Alvarado
Carroll Building 1087A
Phone: (912) 478-7131
malvarado@georgiasouthern.edu
Human Ecology (A-Gn)
Child and Family Development
Interior Design
Fashion Merchandising and Apparel Design
Recreation
Clare Ursillo
Carroll Building
Phone: (912) 478-6901
cursillo@georgiasouthern.edu
Human Ecology (Go-Pa)
Child and Family Development
Interior Design
Fashion Merchandising and Apparel Design
Recreation
Catherine Garcia
Carroll Building 2244
Phone: (912) 478-6901
cnussbaum@georgiasouthern.edu
Human Ecology (Pb-Z)
Child and Family Development
Interior Design
Fashion Merchandising and Apparel Design
Recreation
alt="" Carson Beauman
Carroll Building 2250
Phone: (912) 478-6901
cstepanek@georgiasouthern.edu

Last updated: 9/8/2021