Skip to main content

Undergraduate Degrees

Listed below are the nine undergraduate degrees offered by College of Behavioral and Social Sciences. Most degrees are offered on both the Armstrong and Statesboro campus. For more information on degree offerings on a specific campus click here.

Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology
Department of Political Science and International Studies
Department of Psychology
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
School of Human Ecology

Last updated: 1/18/2018