Skip to main content

Graduate Degrees

Listed below are the five graduate degrees offered by College of Behavioral and Social Sciences. Most degrees are offered on both the Armstrong and Statesboro campus. For more information on degree offerings on a specific campus click here.

Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology
Department of Public and Non-Profit Stuides
Department of Psychology
Department of Sociology and Anthropology

Last updated: 11/30/2017